U3A

Name

Member Type

Email

Albury-Wodonga Kerrie Horner Secretary office@u3aalburywodonga.org.au
Alpine Judith Falle Secretary secretary@alpineu3a.org.au
Altona Rudith Prins Secretary rudithprins@gmail.com
Apollo Bay Di Shipham Secretary gdshipham@hotmail.com
Ararat and District Pam Brennan Secretary pambrennan98@gmail.com
Avoca Cheryl McBride Secretary secretary.avocaU3A@gmail.com
Bacchus Marsh Sharon Moore Secretary secretary@u3abacchus.org.au
Bairnsdale and District Judy Mann Secretary judithmann@bigpond.com
Ballarat Ros McArthur Secretary rosmac@ncable.net.au
Banyule Milena Maranville Secretary info@u3abanyule.org.au
Bass Valley Stephen Edge Secretary stephen.edge58@bigpond.com
Baw Baw Sally Alsop Secretary secretary@u3abawbaw.org.au
Bayside Lyn Windsor Secretary jlynw@optusnet.com.au
Benalla and District Geraldine McCorkell Secretary gmccorkell@activ8.net.au
Bendigo Graham Robinson Secretary u3abgo@bigpond.com
Box Hill Janet McDonald Secretary jcmcdonald31@bigpond.com
Bright District Kim Robinson Secretary jkrobinson290@gmail.com
Brimbank Raie - Cherie Bird Secretary raiecherie52@gmail.com
Cardinia Pat Frichot Secretary u3a_cardinia@outlook.com
Casey Jillian Sparkes Secretary jilliansparkes@bigpond.com
Castlemaine Terry Murphy Secretary u3acm.secretary@gmail.com
Chinese In Yarra Roy Guo Secretary ezhao88@bigpond.com
Cobram and District Marjorie Coulter Secretary cobramu3a@gmail.com
Cohuna Bob Nichols Secretary rnichols7@bigpond.com
Colac Otway Jennifer Todorovic Secretary u3acolaco@gmail.com
Corangamite David Mernagh Secretary ormondboys@ozemail.com.au
Corio Bay Esma Sim Secretary esmasim@yahoo.com.au
Cranbourne Ron Keily Secretary u3acranbourne@bigpond.com
Creswick and District Colleen Dooley Secretary cdkestrel@gmail.com
Croydon Annie Cutler Secretary secretary@u3acroydon.org.au
Dandenong David Purdon Secretary u3adandy@froggy.com.au
Darebin Jan Gross Secretary jangross48@gmail.com
Deepdene Ilza Dulmanis Secretary deepdeneu3asecretary@gmail.com
Dunmunkle Margaret Matthews Secretary margmatthews@gmail.com
Emerald Anne Richardson Secretary c.anne.richardson@gmail.com
Euroa and District Judi Hanlon Secretary judihanlon715@bigpond.com
Frankston Barbara McColl Secretary secretary@u3af.org.au
Geelong Loretta Winstanley Secretary winlea1@bigpond.com
Glen Eira David Collier Secretary secretary@gleneirau3a.org.au
Goulburn Valley Anne White Secretary anne.shane@westnet.com.au
Hamilton Margaret Langford Secretary margaret.langford@bigpond.com
Hastings Marion Kelly Secretary mazilou2@gmail.com
Hawthorn Bruce Lancashire Secretary secretary@u3ahawthorn.org.au
Healesville Bev Gilbert Secretary healesville.u3a@bigpond.com
Heathcote Barbara Clement Secretary u3a.heathcote@gmail.com
Hepburn Shire Gillian Freimanis Secretary gill.freimanis@gmail.com
Highvale Siew Kennedy Secretary secretary@u3ahighvale.com.au
Hobsons Bay-Williamstown Susan Dawkins Secretary susan.sleep4@gmail.com
Horsham and District Denise McMillan Secretary codyleigh@bigpond.com.au
Hume Harry Safstrom Secretary secretary@humeu3a.org.au
Indigo Frances Baker Secretary secretary.indigo.u3a@gmail.com
Kerang and District Heather Broad Secretary u3akerang@gmail.com
Kilmore and District Mark Perrott Secretary secretary@u3akilmoreanddistrict.com.au
Kingston Jackie McInroy Secretary u3akingstonoffice@gmail.com
Knox Brigitte Salwat Secretary secretary@u3aknox.org.au
Kooyong Val Cavedon Secretary u3a@visionaustralia.org
Kyneton Veronica Taubman Secretary veronicataubman@bigpond.com
Lakes Entrance Valerie Halliday Secretary valhal2003@yahoo.com
Latrobe Valley Lola Gay Secretary latrobevalleyu3a@gmail.com
Macedon Ranges Margaret Reid Secretary margreid47@hotmail.com
Mallacoota and District Sue Brown Secretary u3amallacoota@gmail.com
Manningham Alita Mossop Secretary alitamossop@hotmail.com
Mansfield Trish Morris Secretary u3amansfield@live.com
Maryborough Wendy Madden Secretary mainrail2@yahoo.com.au
Melbourne Chinese Canny Ying Secretary khleong8@gmail.com
Melbourne City Jane Tulloch Secretary Secretary@u3amelbcity.onmicrosoft.com
Melton Campus Jane Sultana Secretary ajsultana@hotmail.com
Mirboo North and District Cheryl Miscamble Secretary secretary@u3amnd.org.au
Moonee Valley Jennifer Dwyer Secretary jenniferdwyer800@gmail.com
Moorleigh Pauline Clark Secretary u3amoor@yahoo.com.au
Moreland Gwen Rosengren Secretary secretary@u3amoreland.org.au
Mornington Graham Cooper Secretary secretary@u3amornington.org.au
Mt Dandenong and District Jean Blencowe Secretary u3amtdandy@gmail.com
Murrindindi East David Roberts Secretary de.jkroberts@iinet.net.au
Myrtleford and District Janet Mock Secretary k.j.mock@westnet.com.au
Nathalia Pat LEES Secretary patlees@bigpond.com
Nillumbik Cath Bauman Secretary cathbaumanu3a@gmail.com
Nunawading Lorraine Sterling Secretary admin@u3anunawading.org.au
Phillip Island Sara Fleisner Secretary r.s.fleisner@gmail.com
Port Fairy Maureen Joyce Secretary mojoyce1@gmail.com
Port Phillip Ian Shaw Secretary secretary@u3app.org.au
Portland District Julie Mole Secretary portlandu3a@gmail.com
Prom Coast Fred Leopold Secretary fred.leopold@yahoo.co.uk
Ringwood Jeanette Cain Secretary nangrump@bigpond.com
Sale Viv Dingwall Secretary jamesdingwall2@bigpond.com
Seymour and District Vicki Abery Secretary va123@bigpond.net.au
Sherbrooke NONE Secretary noemail@none.org
Southern Peninsula Toni Waser Secretary secretary@u3asouthpen.org.au
Stawell and District Irene STURT Secretary donaldsturt@bigpond.com
Stonnington Ian Singleton Secretary mail@u3astonnington.org.au
Sunbury Joanne Pace Secretary sunburyu3a@gmail.com
Sunraysia Heather Gardiner Secretary hgardin43@gmail.com
Surfcoast Marg Parsons Secretary u3asurfcoast@icloud.com
Upper Yarra Raewyn King Secretary raewyn.king6@bigpond.com
Wallan and District Carole Wright Secretary garole8@hotmail.com
Walmsley Village Lia Oldman Secretary alanandliaoldman@bigpond.com.au
Wangaratta Anne Bittner Secretary databit@fastmail.com
Warrnambool Peter Hankinson Secretary hankinsp2003@yahoo.com.au
Waverley Geoff Fitzpatrick Secretary secretary@u3awaverley.org.au
Werribee Region Linda Kazlauskas Secretary sec.u3awbee@hotmail.com
Wheelers Hill Ann Findlay Secretary u3awheelershill@gmail.com
Whittlesea Elaine Bateman Secretary secretary@whittleseau3a.org.au
Wonthaggi Peter Allen Secretary secretaryu3awonthaggi@gmail.com
Yarra City Vivienne Blanksby Secretary vivblanksby@hotmail.com
Yarra Ranges Ann Brickell Secretary secretary@u3ayarraranges.com.au
Yarram Marjorie Brosche Secretary marjoriebrosche@bigpond.com